Calendar

We are a busy school with a great deal on.  We endeavour to include all team and school wide events on the Google Calendar.  

Did you know you can subscribe to this calendar so the contents appear inside your calendar application.

 
How to add calendar subscriptions to your iOS devices.
  1. Launch the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad.
  2. Tap on Calendar
  3. Tap on Accounts
  4. Tap on Add Account
  5. Tap on Other
  6. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar.
  7. Enter or copy in the server location of the calendar.
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/administrator@seatoun.school.nz/public/basic.ics

 

2018 School Dates

Term 1 - Friday 2 February - Friday 13 April

  • Meet the teacher day Friday 2 February  
  • School closed on Monday 5 February and Tuesday 6 February
  • First day of regular classes Wed 7 February  
  • Final Day of Term 1 Friday 13 April.  
  • Easter: Good Friday 30 March, Easter: Monday 2 April and Easter Tuesday 3 April (a school holiday) 

Term 2 - Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July
Term 3 - Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September 
Term 4 - Monday 15 October - Wednesday 19 December 19 Final day of the year

 

2019 School Dates

Term 1 4 Feb (Mon) –12 April - Meet the Teacher Day is Monday 4 Feb
Term 2 29 April – 5 July 
Term 3 22 July – 27 September
Term 4 14 October – 18 December (Wed)