Classroom Teaching Team

Paice, Jacinda

Jacinda Paice

Room 1 - Year 7/8

jacinda.paice@seatoun.school.nz

Broadmore, Sam

Sam Broadmore

Room 2 - Year 7/8

sam.broadmore@seatoun.school.nz

Jacki Howlett

Room 3 - Year 7/8

jacki.howlett@seatoun.school.nz

Laming, Rachael

Rachael Laming

Room 4 - Year 7/8

rachael.laming@seatoun.school.nz

Haddock, Ben

Ben Haddock

Room 5 - Year 2

louise.noble@seatoun.school.nz

Noble, Louise

Louise Noble

Room 6 - Year 2

louise.noble@seatoun.school.nz

Bruce, Peggy

Peggy Bruce

Room 7 - New Entrants

peggy.bruce@seatoun.school.nz

Taylor, Helen

Helen Taylor

Room 8 - Year 1

helen.taylor@seatoun.school.nz

Hardy, Cath

Cath Hardy

Room 9 - Year 1

catherine.hardy@seatoun.school.nz

Miller, Catherine web

Catherine Miller

Room 10 - Year 2/3

catherine.miller@seatoun.school.nz

Vintiner, Zeenat web

Zeenat Vintiner

Room 11 - Year 3/4

zeenat.vintiner@seatoun.school.nz

Carey, Jayne web

Jayne Carey

Room 13 - Year 3/4

jayne.carey@seatoun.school.nz

Hair, Marion web

Marion Hair

Room 14 - Year 5/6

marion.hair@seatoun.school.nz

Imrie, Janine web

Janine Imrie

Room 12 - Year 3/4

janine.imrie@seatoun.school.nz

Gregory, Jessie web1

Jessie McGregor

Room 16 - Year 5/6

jessie.gregory@seatoun.school.nz

Potter, Justin web2

Justin Potter

Room 17 - Year 5/6

justin.potter@seatoun.school.nz

Bamber, Wendy web

Wendy Bamber

Librarian

wendy.bamber@seatoun.school.nz

Part Time Teaching Staff
Gill Billingsley – gill.billingsley@seatoun.school.nz
Amanda Hood – amanda.hood@seatoun.school.nz
Wendy Griffiths – wendy.griffiths@seatoun.school.nz
Deb McNaught – deb.mcnaught@seatoun.school.nz

Specialist Part Time Teaching Staff

Eleanor Stefanidis – specialist music, art and Korero Mai Māori – eleanor.stefanidis@seatoun.school.nz
Jemma Rapson – Reading Recovery and SENCO – jemma.rapson@seatoun.school.nz
Barbara Zerzouri – Kapa Haka – barbara.zerzouri@seatoun.school.nz