Classroom Teaching Team

  Room 1 - Year 7/8 - Jacinda Paice - jacinda.paice@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 2 - Year 7/8 - Sam Broadmore - sam.broadmore@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 3 - Year 7/8 - Charles Daily - charles.daily@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 4 - Year 1/2 - Ben Haddock - ben.haddock@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 5 - Year 1/2 - Kate Sutherland - kate.sutherland@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 6 - Year 1/2 - Louise Noble - louise.noble@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 7 - New Entrants - Susan Kliffen - susan.kliffen@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 8 - Year 1 - Helen Taylor - helen.taylor@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 9 - Year 1 - Cath Hardy - catherine.hardy@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 10 - Year 3/4 - Rachael Laming - rachael.laming@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 11 - Year 3/4 - Janine Imrie - janine.imrie@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 12 - Year 3/4 - Aaron Wright - aaron.wright@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 13 - Year 3/4 - Catherine Miller - catherine.miller@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 14 - Year 5/6 - Hannah Gower - hannah.gower@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 15 - Year 5/6 - David Karl - david.karl@seatoun.school.nz  
  Room 16 - Year 5/6 - Hannah Abrams - hannah.abrams@seatoun.school.nz
  Room 17 - Year 5/6 - Marion Hair - marion.hair@seatoun.school.nz

 

Part Time Teaching Staff

Ansa Kennedy - ansa.kennedy@seatoun.school.nz
Gill Billingsley - gill.billingsley@seatoun.school.nz
Amanda Papp-Goodhue - amanda.papp-goodhue@seatoun.school.nz
Amanda Hood - amanda.hood@seatoun.school.nz
Wendy Griffiths - wendy.griffiths@seatoun.school.nz

Deb McNaught - deb.mcnaught@seatoun.school.nz

 

Specialist Part Time Teaching Staff

Eleanor Stefanidis - specialist music, art and Korero Mai Māori - eleanor.stefanidis@seatoun.school.nz
Jemma Rapson - Reading Recovery and SENCO - jemma.rapson@seatoun.school.nz
Barbara Zerzouri - Kapa Haka - barbara.zerzouri@seatoun.school.nz