Classroom Teaching Team

Catherine Miller

Room 1 - Year 3/4

catherine.miller@seatoun.school.nz

Jayshri Dayal

Room 4 - Year 3/4

jayshri.dayal@seatoun.school.nz

Helen Taylor

Room 7 - Year 1

helen.taylor@seatoun.school.nz

Jacinda Paice

Room 10 - Year 7/8

jacinda.paice@seatoun.school.nz

Rachael Laming

Room 13 - Year 7/8

rachael.laming@seatoun.school.nz

Marion Hair

Room 16 - Year 5/6

marion.hair@seatoun.school.nz

Jayne Carey

Room 2 - Year 3/4

jayne.carey@seatoun.school.nz

Ben Haddock

Room 5 - Year 2

ben.haddock@seatoun.school.nz

Bex Quinn

Room 8 - Year 2

rebecca.quinn@seatoun.school.nz

Alison Roper-Caldbeck

Room 11 - Year 7/8

alison.roper-caldbeck@seatoun.school.nz

Sam Broadmore

Room 14 - Year 7/8

sam.broadmore@seatoun.school.nz

Matt Finnigan

Room 17 - Year 5/6

matt.finnigan@seatoun.school.nz

Janine Imrie

Room 3 - Year 3/4

janine.imrie@seatoun.school.nz

Louise Noble

Room 6 - New Entrants

louise.noble@seatoun.school.nz

Cath Hardy

Room 9 - Year 1

catherine.hardy@seatoun.school.nz

Lucille Richardson

Room 12 - Year 7/8

lucille.richardson@seatoun.school.nz

Jessie Gregory

Room 15 - Year 5/6

jessie.gregory@seatoun.school.nz

Wendy Bamber

Librarian

wendy.bamber@seatoun.school.nz

Part Time Teaching Staff
Gill Billingsley – gill.billingsley@seatoun.school.nz
Ken Hodson – ken.hodson@seatoun.school.nz
Wendy Griffiths – wendy.griffiths@seatoun.school.nz
Deb McNaught – deb.mcnaught@seatoun.school.nz

Specialist Part Time Teaching Staff

Eleanor Stefanidis – eleanor.stefanidis@seatoun.school.nz
Jemma Rapson – Reading Recovery and SENCO – jemma.rapson@seatoun.school.nz